DiagnosTEX, LLC is staffed with the highest-qualified dysphagia consultants in DFW with over 100,000 Modified Barium Swallow Studies (MBSS) completed.
Ronda Polansky
M.S. CCC-SLP
Partner/Owner
Pam Ragland
M.S. CCC-SLP
Partner/Owner

You deserve the best in healthcare options. Quality comes first.  DiagnosTEX will provide you the highest quality instrumental swallow exam with the most highly qualified staff in the DFW area. Customer service is not a department it is an attitude and the high road to service is traveled with integrity; compassion, understanding, and love…people do not care how much we know until they know how much we care.

Partners/Owners

In Memory of Russ J Lambert MD
Co-founder of DiagnosTEX

Ronda Polansky M.S. CCC-SLP
Co-Founder of DiagnosTEX, LLC, 2003
Current Stock Holder, Patheous Health
TX licensed and ASHA certified 1993

Pam Ragland, M.S. CCC-SLP
Co-Founder of DiagnosTEX, LLC, 2003
Current Stock Holder, Patheous Health
TX licensed and ASHA certified 1987

Staff SLP

Rebecca Morrison M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state and ASHA certified SLP - 1998
Masters Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained/trainer 2007

Kelli Mikkelson M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state ASHA certified SLP - 2007
Masters Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained 2009
kelli@diagnostex.us

Charlotte Rice  M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state and ASHA certified SLP - 1995
Master’s Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained/trainer 2003
charlotte@diagnostex.us

Kelly Sullivan M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state and ASHA certified SLP – 2002
Masters Degree in Speech Pathology - 2001
DiagnosTEX trained 2021
US Veteran
Kelly@diagnostex.us

Ashley Stone M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state and ASHA certified SLP - 2014
Master’s Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained in 2022
Pediatric Program Manager
Ashley@diagnostex.us

Sunnye Thompson M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state and ASHA certified SLP – 2021
Master’s Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained 2023
Sunnye@diagnostex.us

Staff Physicians

Roy Turner MD

Steven Morrell MD

Angel Negron MD

Charles Railsback MD

Grady Murphy MD

Alan Unell MD

Michael Cowan MD

Staff Technicians and Drivers

Augie Falbo - Mechanical Technician
augie@diagnostex.us

Jason East
jason@diagnostex.us

Manuel Mejia Carrillo
manuel@diagnostex.us

Billing

Nicole Kindred - Practice Administrator
nicole@diagnostex.us

Katie Dusold – Accounts Payable and Facility Contracts
katie@diagnostex.us

Scheduling

Katie Dusold
katie@diagnostex.us

Bobby Williams
bobby@diagnostex.us

Bea Wright
bea@diagnostex.us

Mason Jones
mason@diagnostex.us