DiagnosTEX, LLC is staffed with the highest-qualified dysphagia consultants in DFW with over 100,000 Modified Barium Swallow Studies (MBSS) completed.
Ronda Polansky
M.S. CCC-SLP
Partner/Owner
Pam Ragland
M.S. CCC-SLP
Partner/Owner

You deserve the best in healthcare options. Quality comes first.  DiagnosTEX will provide you the highest quality instrumental swallow exam with the most highly qualified staff in the DFW area. Customer service is not a department it is an attitude and the high road to service is traveled with integrity; compassion, understanding, and love…people do not care how much we know until they know how much we care.

Partners/Owners

In Memory of Russ J Lambert MD
Partner Owner, DiagnosTEX, PLLC

Ronda Polansky M.S. CCC-SLP
Partner/owner DiagnosTEX, LLC
TX licensed and ASHA certified 1993

Pam Ragland, M.S. CCC-SLP
Partner Owner DiagnosTEX, LLC
TX licensed and ASHA certified 1987

Dr. J. Baumer – Medical Director and RSO
Partner/owner DiagnosTEX, PLLC

Dr. N. Baumer
Partner/Owner DiagnsTEX, PLLC

Staff SLP

Rebecca Morrison M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state and ASHA certified SLP - 1998
Masters Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained 2007

Lori Boucher M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state and ASHA certified SLP - 2006
Masters Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained 2008
lori@diagnostex.us

Kelli Mikkelson M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state ASHA certified SLP - 2007
Masters Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained 2009

Veronica Macias M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state and ASHA certified SLP - 2004
Masters Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained in 2014
veronica@diagnostex.us

Kimberly Anderson M.S. CCC-SLP
TX state and ASHA certified SLP - 2008
Masters Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained in 2016
kimberly@diagnostex.us

Ariel Martinez
TX State and ASHA certified SLP - 2015
Masters Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained in 2018

Bailey Kinser
TX state and ASHA certified SLP - 2015
Masters Degree in Speech Pathology
DiagnosTEX trained in 2019

Staff Physicians

Roy Turner MD

Steven Morrell MD

Bill Risk MD

Steven Shilling MD

Angel Negron MD

Roy Lowry MD

Charles Railsback MD

Staff Technicians and Drivers

Jordan O'Mary - Lead Tech
jordan@diagnostex.us

Landon Matcham

Bryant Philp

Augie Falbo - Mechanical Technician
augie@diagnostex.us

Sam Jackson

Ryan Guthrie

Billing

Nicole Kindred - Practice Administrator
nicole@diagnostex.us

Kari Welling – Accounts Payable
kari@diagnostex.us

Noah Holland – Facility Accounts
noah@diagnostex.us

Lisa Graham – Facility Contracts
lisa@diagnostex.us

Jan Donley – AR
jand@diagnostex.us

Scheduling

Katie Dusold
katie@diagnostex.us